Due to company vacations, our company will be closed from 23th December 2021 until and including 31st December 2021.

Home

Bound to tradition - focused on the future. Since 1924.

Schreier Maschinen- und Apparatebau was founded in 1924 as a small bicycle repair shop and developed into a family business with innovative solutions for mechanical engineering and installation technology.

Logo Schreier stands for high quality, customer proximity, honesty and flexibility. The basic values such as consideration, appreciation and gratitude are the cornerstones of our company philosophy and make us who we are. As a family-owned company we attach great importance to community thinking – each employee contributes to the success of the company with his or her work and personal responsibility. All projects are planned and implemented with the utmost care.

Our focus is on customer satisfaction and good partnership. We work hand in hand with the customer to achieve open cooperation and an optimal project outcome. The products developed by Logo Schreier are characterized by high quality and durability. Planning and production by qualified personnel, first-class materials and almost 100 years of experience enable Logo Schreier to realize market requirements. Flat hierarchies with short decision-making processes guarantee a high degree of flexibility, so that we can react quickly to customer wishes and changes.

Have we aroused your interest?

We would be pleased to advise you on the topics of mechanical engineering or installation technology and look forward to joint projects. On request, we will also be happy to send you further information or our current product catalog by e-mail.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Our manufacturing program

Home

Seit 1924 der Tradition verpflichtet – In die Zukunft orientiert

Schreier Maschinen- und Apparatebau wurde 1924 als kleine Fahrradwerkstatt gegründet und entwickelte sich zum Familienunternehmen mit innovativen Lösungen für Maschinenbau und Installationstechnik.

Firma Logo Schreier steht für hohe Qualität, Kundennähe, Ehrlichkeit und Flexibilität. Die Grundwerte wie Rücksicht, Wertschätzung und Dankbarkeit sind Grundpfeiler unserer Firmenphilosophie und machen uns zu dem, was wir sind. Als Familienunternehmen legen wir großen Wert auf das Gemeinschaftsdenken – jede Mitarbeiterin und jeder Mitarbeiter trägt mit seiner Arbeit und Eigenverantwortung zum Erfolg der Firma bei. Alle Projekte werden mit größter Sorgfalt geplant und umgesetzt.

Unser Fokus liegt auf Kundenzufriedenheit und guter Partnerschaft. Wir arbeiten mit dem Kunden Hand in Hand und erreichen hiermit ein offenes Zusammenarbeiten mit optimalem Projektausgang. Die von Logo Schreier entwickelten Produkte zeichnen sich durch Hochwertigkeit und Langlebigkeit aus. Planung und Fertigung durch Fachpersonal, erstklassige Materialien sowie fast 100-jähriger Erfahrung ermöglichen Logo Schreier die Marktanforderungen zu realisieren. Flache Hierarchien mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen gewähren ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, sodass wir schnell auf Kundenwünsche und -änderungen reagieren können.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Themen Maschinenbau oder Installationstechnik und freuen uns auf gemeinsame Projekte. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen auch gerne weitere Informationen oder unseren aktuellen Produktkatalog per E-Mail zu.

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Unser Fertigungsprogramm